Currently there is not option to restore a list if it’s been deleted. Deleting the wrong list by accident is catastrophic. Perhaps delete should be replaced with ‘archive’ so lists can be restored. It’s nice to keep the dash as clean and as streamlined as possible and this would help.
It would be awesome if we had the option to archive lists. Currently once we’ve completed everything on a list, the only option is to delete it which remove all tasks on that list from the logbook, which isn’t ideal if you ever want to reference a list or see when something was completed.